New web series competition coming soon!

Web Series Winners

The grand prize winners of the web series competitions are each granted $25,000 to complete their 10 episode web series. To watch the grand prize winning pilots, see below

Snares of the Devil
Directed By Amy

Dead Wait
Directed By jack

The Crooked Tower
Directed By Jeff

Sydney Sleuthers
Directed By Joanna

Hell Row
Directed By Nicholas

The House
Directed By Tim

The Shrink
Directed By Victor